"A Welcoming Community of Faith Rooted in the Catholic Tradition"

The Evangelical Catholic
Diocese of the Northwest

Serving the Northwestern Province of the United States:

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North and South Dakota,
Nebraska, Minnesota, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan and Alaska.



Bishop's Message

Mission Statement

The Evangelical Catholic Church Welcomes You Home

Parish Information    Announcements    Press Releases  

Vocations    Marriage    Church Calendar     Code of Canon Law    

Creating New Parishes

Friends of the Diocese

What is the Evangelical Catholic Church

The Bishop's Dinner and Awards Ceremony

Contact Us









Website managed and supported by
Quest Network Services of Chicago



sell diamonds online